THE NEW WAY TO COMMUNICATE AND SHARE DATA. SAFE SECURE ONLY PEOPLE YOU INVITE TO YOUR GROUP GET YOUR MESSAGES. NO EMAIL ADDRESS, TELEPHONE NUMBERS REQUIRED. FIRST AND LAST NAME IS ALL YOU NEED. NO ADS, NO SERVER COLLECTING ANY OF YOUR PERSONAL DATA. JUST APP TO APP COMMUNICATIONS.
TIRED OF HAVING EMAILS SENT TO YOU FROM RANDOM PEOPLE ASKING TO SEE YOUR INFORMATION, OR EMAILS FROM COMPANIES TO GET ON THEIR SITES TO POST THINGS AND FIND FRIENDS OR WHO TO FOLLOW. INNERGROUP DOESN'T WANT OR NEED YOUR EMAIL AND YOU WILL NOT HEAR FROM ANYONE FROM INNERGROUP. YOU GO AND GET THE PEOPLE YOU WANT TO BE IN THE GROUP. YOU WANT A PUBLIC GROUP JUST GIVE OUT THE GROUP INFORMATION TO EVERYONE YOU SEE AND THEY CAN JOIN THE GROUP. WHY USE FACEBOOK INSTAGRAM GOOGLE+ WHEN YOU HAVE THIS NEW INNERGROUP APP. WHY GIVE OUT OTHER PEOPLE'S PHONE NUMBERS IN GROUP MESSAGES, GROUP MESSAGING WITH IPHONE AND ANDROID NOW WORKS.
InnerGroup ("us", "we", or "our") operates the InnerGroup mobile application (the "Service", the "Platform").
InnerGroup's goal is to provide a platform that allows users to securely share photo's, videos, messages. InnerGroup's platform does not put ads or posts from people that did not join your group into your group's feed. InnerGroup does not perform research on your activity or your posting activity and DOES NOT provide any data to third parties to perform research or analytics on your activities/posts/usage of the InnerGroup platform.
This website in an informative website providing information about the InnerGroup mobile application, it plays no role in the posts sent to or received by the group in the platform.
Important note we DO NOT Collect of maintain any messages, photos, videos or any other information you may post to your groups. Once the posts are delivered to your Groupies (members of the group that you allowed into your group) the data is removed from any routing service and only resides on the devices that joined the group.
If you delete a group or post from a group that data is gone from that device and cannot be recovered. If you own the group and delete the group it is deleted off all devices including all the posts and they cannot be recovered as well.
Purchase of a Group is for that group that you create. Once you delete that group that group is gone and to create another group requires another purchase. If you delete the app and reinstall the app without deleting the group you can rejoin that group.
If a user of your group does not use the app within 30 days of the post the post no longer be available for that user to receive it.
As there are no ADs in this platform we do not perform any analytics on your posts. We DO NOT sell your data to any advertisers or any third party companies that may be interested in the data.
If you want to make a Public Group Use the Contact Form on the Contact Page, provide a description of your group and your Join Code and it will be published.. If you do not provide a description it will not be posted. Also please indicate if you will leave the group opened (all to post) or locked where groupies can only comment on your posts. This is only for any Groups that wish to list their Group on the InnerGroup Information Website (this website).
To Create a Public Group you must be 18 years or older and you will be asked to provide a scanned photo ID to InnerGroup which will be retained for their records of who owns the group. You Name will be posted as the Group Owner and you are responsible for the age of the Groupies that join and all the posts in your group. If it is brought to the attention of InnerGroup that your Public Group violate any Laws your information will be turned over to authorities and the group will be deleted to prevent any further communication via that group.
Of course, you’ll also provide us whatever information you send through the services, such as Snaps and Chats to your friends. Keep in mind that the users you send Snaps, Chats, and any other content to can always save that content or copy it outside the app. So, the same common sense that applies to the internet at large applies to Snapchat as well: Don’t send messages or share content that you wouldn’t want someone to save or share.
This page informs you of our policies regarding the collection, use and disclosure of Personal Information when you use our Service.
Information Collection And Use
While using our Service Personally identifiable information may include, but is not limited to, your name ("Personal Information").
We collect this information for the purpose of providing the Service, identifying you to your groupies in your group.
Do Not Track Disclosure
We do not support Do Not Track ("DNT"). Do Not Track is a preference you can set in your web browser to inform websites that you do not want to be tracked.
You can enable or disable Do Not Track by visiting the Preferences or Settings page of your web browser. Since this is not a website service or have a web browser interface there is no support for the web browser features. We do not track you/your groupies or your posts. There are analytics preformed on your posts. Your data is not sold to advertisers or third party companies. Your posts are not retained on any server.
Compliance With Laws
We will disclose your Personal Information where required to do so by law or subpoena or if we believe that such action is necessary to comply with the law and the reasonable requests of law enforcement or to protect the security or integrity of our Service.
The security of your Personal Information is important to us, and we strive to implement and maintain reasonable, commercially acceptable security procedures and practices appropriate to the nature of the information we store, in order to protect it from unauthorized access, destruction, use, modification, or disclosure.
However, please be aware that no method of transmission over the internet, or method of electronic storage is 100% secure and we are unable to guarantee the absolute security of the Personal Information we have collected from you.
If you are located outside United States and choose to provide information to us, please note that we transfer the information, including Personal Information, to United States and process it there.
Links To Other Sites
We have no control over, and assume no responsibility for the content, privacy policies or practices of any third party sites or services.
Only persons age 18 or older have permission to access our Service. Our Service does not address anyone under the age of 13 ("Children").
We do not knowingly collect personally identifiable information from children under 13. If you are a parent or guardian and you learn that your Children have provided us with Personal Information, please contact us. If we become aware that we have collected Personal Information from a children under age 13 without verification of parental consent, we take steps to remove that information from our servers.