Screenshot of Group Feed, or Chat

Shared Posts, Screenshot of a Photo, PDF, Video

InnerGroup does not allow groupies to end personal posts to each other to provide another level of security and privacy protection.  To ensure this does not have any holes, privacy notifications do not allow for chats to work.  If this was allowed this could bypass the personal posts rules and allow groupies to chat together in a personal chat.  If a user of a group is notified that their posts was shared or a screenshot was taken then they can contact the group owner to let them know who.  If they are a group owner and have personal post privileges they can contact that user directly if they choose.    Please note that there is no way to protect against someone using a separate device as a camera and taking a picture of your content, so please be vigilant of what you share in what groups.

InnerGroup

 Please note that there is no way to protect against someone using a separate device as a camera and taking a picture of your content, so please be vigilant of what you share in what groups.

InnerGroup values the right of Privacy and Freedom of speech and builds on the distribution of content so that not all the posts are stored on a server.  Instead all the posts are delivered to the devices of the groupies (members of the group) or the individual (in cases for personal posts) and only live on those devices.  Along with those safe guards we believe that Group Owners have the right to dictate if posts can be shared who can post to a group.  Individuals that contribute to a group have the right to know if their content is shared or if someone takes a screen shot of their photo, video, pdf or the chat of that post.  Group Owners have the right to know if someone takes a screen shot of the Group Feed.  With that InnerGroup now has a set of features that notifies users is their post is shared, or if a screenshots are taken.  

With screenshots of group feeds  you will only receive a notification that a screenshot was taken and from what group

Enhanced Privacy

Notifications

With shared posts, a screen shot of the attachment or a screenshot of the chat of the post.  Not only do you receive a notification but also the photo,video or pdf of that post 

The personal Posts Group is leveraged to provide notifications to the Group Owners if a screen shot is taken of a group Feed.  If a user takes a screen shot of a photo, video, pdf or chat of a particular post then the groupie that posted it will get the notification in their personal posts feed.

Notifications Posts disable Chats