THE NEW WAY TO COMMUNICATE AND SHARE DATA. SAFE SECURE ONLY PEOPLE YOU INVITE TO YOUR GROUP GET YOUR MESSAGES. NO EMAIL ADDRESS, TELEPHONE NUMBERS REQUIRED. FIRST AND LAST NAME IS ALL YOU NEED. NO ADS, NO SERVER COLLECTING ANY OF YOUR PERSONAL DATA. JUST APP TO APP COMMUNICATIONS.
TIRED OF HAVING EMAILS SENT TO YOU FROM RANDOM PEOPLE ASKING TO SEE YOUR INFORMATION, OR EMAILS FROM COMPANIES TO GET ON THEIR SITES TO POST THINGS AND FIND FRIENDS OR WHO TO FOLLOW. INNERGROUP DOESN'T WANT OR NEED YOUR EMAIL AND YOU WILL NOT HEAR FROM ANYONE FROM INNERGROUP. YOU GO AND GET THE PEOPLE YOU WANT TO BE IN THE GROUP. YOU WANT A PUBLIC GROUP JUST GIVE OUT THE GROUP INFORMATION TO EVERYONE YOU SEE AND THEY CAN JOIN THE GROUP. WHY USE FACEBOOK INSTAGRAM GOOGLE+ WHEN YOU HAVE THIS NEW INNERGROUP APP. WHY GIVE OUT OTHER PEOPLE'S PHONE NUMBERS IN GROUP MESSAGES, GROUP MESSAGING WITH IPHONE AND ANDROID NOW WORKS.
Group Lock Feature
Tired of Facebook and Instagram collecting your data, and profiting off of your content. Why should others collect and profit when you are trying to share moments with friend, family colleges, fans and customers? This new Lock Feature allows you to lock a group so only you post to the Main Group Posts page. You can open the group up if you want to allow all the members of the group to post to that group and you can lock it again any time you want. This new feature allows you to create a group so that you can replace your FaceBook, Twitter, Google+ or Instagram pages. Why do you need to have all those different apps and companies collecting your information? You can post the same thing to all your groups that you have the ability to post to from the all posts page. Members of your group will not see what groups you are a part of. You can join any group for free and no worries about people seeing what celebrities or company groups you join or what you say in those groups. The only way they will see those posts is if they join the same group themselves. All these features work the same way, on Android and MAC as well.
If you delete the Group it will delete the Posts off all the devices of your group members.
Your Posts will only be on the Devices of the people that Join your Group No server collecting or strong the posts.