Once you go through the group info and you turn on PP for a group the list of Groupies that are allowed to receive and send you personal Posts from all groups will be listed together in the Personal Groupies page. To get there simply swipe the Personal Posts (PP) group and select more.
Once you are in the Groupies of Personal Posts (PP) to send a Groupie a Posts simply select the user you want to send a personal Post to and you will be taken to the Personal Post page that will allow you send a post only to that user.
New Feature added to iOS version 2.7 and up the ability to allow users to send you Personal Posts and for you to send Personal Posts to the your groupies you choose. Once released and you update the software Direct Posts (DP) group will appear.
The DP group will contain all the personal posts you send as well as all the Personal Posts that are sent to you,
You can go into your Direct Posts Group and select the Compose or Post option. Upon selecting that you will be taken to a selection area where only Groupies (of a group you own and allow Personal Posts with) and Group Owners (of groups you are a member of that allow Personal Posts). You can search for the person you want to send a post to or scroll and select. Once you select you can compose the post and you can send the post to multiple people at once. The will be sent as individual personal posts to each person the chats will be one on one chats between you and that user (even for posts sent to multiple people at once).
Sending Direct/Personal Posts
THE NEW WAY TO COMMUNICATE AND SHARE DATA. SAFE SECURE ONLY PEOPLE YOU INVITE TO YOUR GROUP GET YOUR MESSAGES. NO EMAIL ADDRESS, TELEPHONE NUMBERS REQUIRED. FIRST AND LAST NAME IS ALL YOU NEED. NO ADS, NO SERVER COLLECTING ANY OF YOUR PERSONAL DATA. JUST APP TO APP COMMUNICATIONS.
TIRED OF HAVING EMAILS SENT TO YOU FROM RANDOM PEOPLE ASKING TO SEE YOUR INFORMATION, OR EMAILS FROM COMPANIES TO GET ON THEIR SITES TO POST THINGS AND FIND FRIENDS OR WHO TO FOLLOW. INNERGROUP DOESN'T WANT OR NEED YOUR EMAIL AND YOU WILL NOT HEAR FROM ANYONE FROM INNERGROUP. YOU GO AND GET THE PEOPLE YOU WANT TO BE IN THE GROUP. YOU WANT A PUBLIC GROUP JUST GIVE OUT THE GROUP INFORMATION TO EVERYONE YOU SEE AND THEY CAN JOIN THE GROUP. WHY USE FACEBOOK INSTAGRAM GOOGLE+ WHEN YOU HAVE THIS NEW INNERGROUP APP. WHY GIVE OUT OTHER PEOPLE'S PHONE NUMBERS IN GROUP MESSAGES, GROUP MESSAGING WITH IPHONE AND ANDROID NOW WORKS.
As a Group Owner you will be able to allow the Groupies of that Group to send Personal Posts to you by simply turing the switch to Direct Posts On in the Group Info section.
By turning that switch On you all the Groupies in that group will be able to receive individual personal posts from you, and you will be able to receive personal posts from the groupies of that group.
Groupies will not be able to send personal posts to other Groupies in that group they will only be able to send personal posts to the group owner (person who created the group).
Just like posts for your other groups you and your groupie will be able to share Photos, Videos Gifs and other text type posts including links.
You and your groupie will also be able to share comments on the individual posts that you share between the 2 of you.
You can select which groupies of the group can send you personal posts. Simply go ti the Groupies page and swipe on the individual you wish to block/allow and turn the Personal Posts option on or off for that person. You can block a user for a while and you can always allow them to send/receive posts from you by selecting Allow into groupie page.
When yo swipe a Groupie and the Allow PP option is on the user is currently blocked and cannot receive or send you Personal Posts.
When a user is blocked not only can they not send you personal posts they cannot receive personal posts from you. This is a 2 way street and you either allow them to send and receive or you don't allow anything.
When you swipe a user and the Block PP option is there the user is in a state where they are allowed to send and receive Posts from you.
Only the Group owner has the ability to turn these features on and block/allow these features.