There is no way to retrieve your Group Join Code please make sure you document it as InnerGroup values your privacy and does not have any knowledge of the Join Codes you create !!!!
Want to stop having people join the group with your old question and answer simply update the question and answer and the old combo will no longer work. Under Groups slide select more (if you created the group) you will see the question and answer and you will have the option to update that. Groupies of that group will not be able to update or change it.
When you create the group you control the group you can remove people from the group when ever you want. In the groups page slide the group you wish to modify slide the group and select the "More option".
Then once you are in the details of the you select GroupieList. You can see all the Groupies that are a part of that group and only the Group Creator can delete a user from the group.
To create a group select the plus sign. After the purchases is process you need to select the add group button again, you are then presented with a simple screen. Give the group a name then provide a question and answer for your groupies to join the group.
Select the share button and the information to join the group is formatted for you in the method you wish to share it as depicted below.
THE NEW WAY TO COMMUNICATE AND SHARE DATA. SAFE SECURE ONLY PEOPLE YOU INVITE TO YOUR GROUP GET YOUR MESSAGES. NO EMAIL ADDRESS, TELEPHONE NUMBERS REQUIRED. FIRST AND LAST NAME IS ALL YOU NEED. NO ADS, NO SERVER COLLECTING ANY OF YOUR PERSONAL DATA. JUST APP TO APP COMMUNICATIONS.
TIRED OF HAVING EMAILS SENT TO YOU FROM RANDOM PEOPLE ASKING TO SEE YOUR INFORMATION, OR EMAILS FROM COMPANIES TO GET ON THEIR SITES TO POST THINGS AND FIND FRIENDS OR WHO TO FOLLOW. INNERGROUP DOESN'T WANT OR NEED YOUR EMAIL AND YOU WILL NOT HEAR FROM ANYONE FROM INNERGROUP. YOU GO AND GET THE PEOPLE YOU WANT TO BE IN THE GROUP. YOU WANT A PUBLIC GROUP JUST GIVE OUT THE GROUP INFORMATION TO EVERYONE YOU SEE AND THEY CAN JOIN THE GROUP. WHY USE FACEBOOK INSTAGRAM GOOGLE+ WHEN YOU HAVE THIS NEW INNERGROUP APP. WHY GIVE OUT OTHER PEOPLE'S PHONE NUMBERS IN GROUP MESSAGES, GROUP MESSAGING WITH IPHONE AND ANDROID NOW WORKS.
As the Group Creator not only can you remove users from the group but if you don't want the group to exist anymore you can delete the group and it will delete the group off all the devices that where used by the groupies to join the group.
To start you can create a group that you can invite who ever you want to join the group. To create a group you will be charged a small fee. All these features work the same way, on Android and MAC as well.
The Purchase if for that group and if delete the group you will be charged to create another group. The reason for this is that to Join a group is Free you can join as many groups as you want. InnerGroup provides a more secure messaging platform more than Facebook Messenger or any other platform.
Once the group is created you can share the group information anyway you want with your Groupies. You can just tell them when you see them or speak to them.
You can share the information right from the app. From the Groups page slide the group that you want to share.
This Website only provides information on InnerGroup this server has no ties to the messaging/posting/sharing that InnerGroup provides as a platform.