InnerGroup

New Data Management Feature added - Auto Delete Feature for Android, IOS and MAC

New feature with InnerGroup don't want to have to worry about going back and cleaning up your posts on your device, just turn on the Auto Delete feature then enter the amount of Days you want to the post to live on your device (e.g. 1 day then delete or 365 days then delete).  You decide how long the posts in your group will live on your device.

Want to remove the posts automatically after a certain period of YOUR choosing select the All Devices switch so its on and the posts not only be deleted from your device but all the devices of the groupies that are part of your group.  Security and privacy at its best, don't let companies like SNAPCHAT, Instagram or Facebook determine how to manage your posts you decide and you decide how long they will live on the devices.

‚Äč

THE NEW WAY TO COMMUNICATE AND SHARE DATA.  SAFE SECURE ONLY PEOPLE YOU INVITE TO YOUR GROUP GET YOUR MESSAGES.  NO EMAIL ADDRESS, TELEPHONE NUMBERS REQUIRED.  FIRST AND LAST NAME IS ALL YOU NEED.  NO ADS, NO SERVER COLLECTING ANY OF YOUR PERSONAL DATA.  JUST APP TO APP COMMUNICATIONS. 

‚ÄčTIRED OF HAVING EMAILS SENT TO YOU FROM RANDOM PEOPLE ASKING TO SEE YOUR INFORMATION, OR EMAILS FROM COMPANIES TO GET ON THEIR SITES TO POST THINGS AND FIND FRIENDS OR WHO TO FOLLOW.  INNERGROUP DOESN'T WANT OR NEED YOUR EMAIL AND YOU WILL NOT HEAR FROM ANYONE FROM INNERGROUP.  YOU GO AND GET THE PEOPLE YOU WANT TO BE IN THE GROUP.  YOU WANT A PUBLIC GROUP JUST GIVE OUT THE GROUP INFORMATION TO EVERYONE YOU SEE AND THEY CAN JOIN THE GROUP.  WHY USE FACEBOOK INSTAGRAM GOOGLE+ WHEN YOU HAVE THIS NEW INNERGROUP APP.   WHY GIVE OUT OTHER PEOPLE'S PHONE NUMBERS IN GROUP MESSAGES, GROUP MESSAGING WITH IPHONE AND ANDROID NOW WORKS. 

Auto Delete Feature